Supervised Gym

Tumbling

  • Ages 6 and up
  • Tuesdays 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • $7.00 per person
Our semi-structured Supervised Gym is the perfect place for your athletes to work on different drills or equipment to improve current tumbling skills or to work on something new. 

Preschool

Preschool Open Gym is for parents/grandparents/friends to enjoy playtime in the gym. This Open Gym is for children from 18 months to 5 years.

  • One Thursday & Friday per month 
  • 9:30-11:00 am
  • $7.00 First child
  • $3.00 Siblings
  • Under 18 months- FREE 
Bring your athlete to Perfect Balance to enjoy a fun yet relaxing time of learning. Our semi-structured open gyms are the perfect place for your athletes to learn and to perfect skills in which they choose to work.

Upcoming Dates

November
Thursday, November 1
Friday, November 16 


December 
Thursday, December 6
Friday, December 14


January 
Thursday, January 10
Friday, January 25


February
Thursday, February 7
Friday, February 22


March 
Thursday, March 7
Friday, March 22


April 
Thursday, April 4
Friday, April 26