Supervised Gym


Tumbling

  • Ages 6 and up
  • Tuesdays 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • $7.00 per person
Our semi-structured Supervised Gym is the perfect place for your athletes to work on different drills or equipment to improve current tumbling skills or to work on something new. 


Preschool

Preschool Open Gym is for parents/grandparents/friends to enjoy playtime in the gym. This Open Gym is for children from 18 months to 5 years.

  • Thursday & Friday mornings
  • 9:30-11:00 am
  • $7.00 First child
  • $3.00 Siblings
  • Under 18 months- FREE 
Bring your athlete to Perfect Balance to enjoy a fun yet relaxing time of learning. Our semi-structured open gyms are the perfect place for your athletes to learn and to perfect skills in which they choose to work.
 

Upcoming Dates


October

  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 20

November

  • Thursday, November 2
  • Friday, November 17

December 

  • Thursday, December 7
  • Friday, December 15

January 

  • Thursday, January 4
  • Friday, January 19

February 

  • Thursday, February 1
  • Friday, February 23

March

  • Thursday, March 8
  • Friday, March 23

April 

  • Thursday, April 5
  • Friday, April 20

May

  • Thursday, May 3
  • Friday, May 18